2018/2019 Cumulative Snowfall as of 8 a.m. Tahoe Donner
Daily Cumulative
Monday, Jan 21 14″ 159″
Friday, Jan 18 16″ 145″
Thursday, Jan 17 11″ 129″
Wednesday, Jan 16 28″ 118″
Tuesday, Jan 15 1″ 90″
Thursday, Jan 10 2″ 89″
Wednesday, Jan 9 2″ 87″
Tuesday, Jan 8 1″ 85″
Monday, Jan 7 16″ 84″
Sunday, Jan 6 16″ 68″
Tuesday, Dec. 25 6″ 52″
Tuesday, Dec. 24 1″ 46″
Tuesday, Dec. 18 2″ 45″
Monday, Dec. 17 5″ 43″
Saturday, Dec. 1 10″ 38″
Friday, Nov. 30 7″ 28″
Thursday, Nov. 29 7″ 21″
Friday, Nov. 26 3″ 14″
Friday, Nov. 23 3″ 11″
 Thursday, Nov. 22 5″ 8″
 Wednesday, Nov. 21 3″ 3″

2017/2018 Cumulative Snowfall as of 8 a.m. Tahoe Donner
Daily Cumulative
Monday, April 16, 2018 5″ 246″
Sunday, March 25, 2018 12″ 241″
Friday, March 23, 2018 2″ 229″
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2″ 227″
Sunday, March 18, 2018 3″ 225″
Saturday, March 17, 2018 35″ 222″
Friday, March 16, 2018 20″ 187″
Thursday, March 15, 2018 12″ 167″
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 14″ 155″
Sunday, March 4, 2018 7″ 141″
Saturday, March 3, 2018 30″ 134″
Friday, March 2, 2018 28″ 104″
Thursday, March 1, 2018 8″ 76″
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 10″ 68″
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 10″ 58″
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 2″ 48″
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 4″ 46″
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 1″ 42″
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 8″ 41″
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 13″ 33″
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 8″ 20″
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 3″ 12″
Sunday, Dec. 3 3″ 9″
Monday, Nov. 27 2″ 6″
Friday, Nov. 17 3″ 4″
Thursday, Nov. 16 1″ 1″