Contact Us

Would you like to contact a Tahoe Donner amenity or department? Here is the contact info you’ll need. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration

Accounting(530) 587-9417accounting@tahoedonner.com
Architectural Standards(530) 587-9407aso@tahoedonner.com
Board of Directors(530) 587-9431board@tahoedonner.com
Director of Operations(530) 587-9446msloane@tahoedonner.com
Forestry(530) 587-9432forestry@tahoedonner.com
Human Resources(530) 587-9415jobs@tahoedonner.com
Marketing/Communications(530) 587-9426comdep@tahoedonner.com
Member Services(530) 587-9400info@tahoedonner.com
General Manager(530) 587-9431gm@tahoedonner.com

Amenities

Alder Creek Campground(530) 587-9462campground@tahoedonner.com
Beach Club Marina(530) 587-9460marina@tahoedonner.com
Cross Country Ski Area(530) 587-9484xcski@tahoedonner.com
Downhill Ski Area(530) 587-9444ski@tahoedonner.com
Forestry(530) 587-9432forestry@tahoedonner.com
Golf Course(530) 587-9443golf@tahoedonner.com
The Lodge(530) 587-9455lodge@tahoedonner.com
Pizza On The Hill(530) 582-9669pizza@tahoedonner.com
Recreation Info Hut(530) 587-9413troutcreek@tahoedonner.com
Tennis Center(530) 587-9474tennis@tahoedonner.com
Trout Creek Rec. Center(530) 587-9437troutcreek@tahoedonner.com

Groups

Group Sales(530) 582-9643groupsales@tahoedonner.com
Weddings/Events(530) 582-9643weddings@tahoedonner.com