Contact

Contact

Would you like to contact a Tahoe Donner amenity or department? Here is the contact info you’ll need. We look forward to hearing from you! General questions can be directed to Member Services at (530) 587-9400.

Administration
Accounting (530) 587-9417 accounting@tahoedonner.com
Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407 aso@tahoedonner.com
Board of Directors (530) 587-9431 board@tahoedonner.com
Director of Operations (530) 587-9446 msloane@tahoedonner.com
Forestry (530) 587-9432 forestry@tahoedonner.com
Human Resources (530) 587-9415 jobs@tahoedonner.com
Marketing/Communications (530) 587-9426 comdep@tahoedonner.com
Member Services (530) 587-9400 info@tahoedonner.com
General Manager (530) 587-9431 gm@tahoedonner.com
Amenities
Alder Creek Cafe (530) 582-9686
Alder Creek Campground (530) 587-9462 campground@tahoedonner.com
Bikeworks (530) 582-9694 bikeworks@tahoedonner.com
Beach Club Marina (530) 587-9460 marina@tahoedonner.com
Cross Country Ski Area (530) 587-9484 xc@tahoedonner.com
Day Camps (530) 587-9493 daycamps@tahoedonner.com
Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444 ski@tahoedonner.com
Forestry (530) 587-9432 forestry@tahoedonner.com
Golf Course (530) 587-9443 golf@tahoedonner.com
The Lodge (530) 587-9455 lodge@tahoedonner.com
Pizza On The Hill (530) 582-9669 pizza@tahoedonner.com
Recreation Info Hut (530) 587-9413 troutcreek@tahoedonner.com
Tennis Center (530) 587-9474 tennis@tahoedonner.com
Trout Creek Recreation Center (530) 587-9437 troutcreek@tahoedonner.com
Groups
Group Sales (530) 582-9643 groupsales@tahoedonner.com
Weddings/Events (530) 582-9643 weddings@tahoedonner.com