Management Team

Management Team

Tahoe Donner is a vibrant and desirable mountain community, providing attractive and well-maintained facilities, events, programs, and leading customer service to its members, guests, and public, all while maintaining accessible and healthy natural surroundings. 

Tahoe Donner Strategic Plan (pdf)

Tahoe Donner Governing Documents (PDF)

General Manager's Updates

Would you like to contact a Tahoe Donner amenity or department? Here is the contact info you’ll need. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration
Accounting (530) 587-9417 accounting@tahoedonner.com
Architectural Standards (530) 587-9407 aso@tahoedonner.com
Board of Directors (530) 587-9431 board@tahoedonner.com
Communications (530) 587-9426 comdep@tahoedonner.com
Director of Operations (530) 587-9446 msloane@tahoedonner.com
Forestry (530) 587-9432 forestry@tahoedonner.com
Human Resources (530) 587-9415 jobs@tahoedonner.com
Member Services (530) 587-9400 info@tahoedonner.com
General Manager (530) 587-9431 gm@tahoedonner.com
Amenities
Beach Club Marina (530) 587-9460 marina@tahoedonner.com
Bikeworks (530) 582-9694 bikeworks@tahoedonner.com
Cross Country Ski Area (530) 587-9484 xc@tahoedonner.com
Downhill Ski Area (530) 587-9444 ski@tahoedonner.com
Forestry (530) 587-9432 forestry@tahoedonner.com
Golf Course (530) 587-9443 golf@tahoedonner.com
The Lodge Restaurant & Pub (530) 587-9455 lodge@tahoedonner.com
Pizza On The Hill (530) 582-9669 pizza@tahoedonner.com
Recreation Info Hut (530) 587-9413 troutcreek@tahoedonner.com
Snowplay (530) 582-9646 snowplay@tahoedonner.com
Tahoe Donner Campground (530) 587-9462 campground@tahoedonner.com
Tennis Center (530) 587-9474 tennis@tahoedonner.com
Trout Creek Rec. Center (530) 587-9437 troutcreek@tahoedonner.com