Tournaments at Tahoe Donner Tennis Center

Tournaments

USTA Tournaments

The Tahoe Donner Tennis Center is excited to host five USTA tournaments this summer. This year’s schedule brings back two NTRPs, two junior events, and one senior event. We are proud to host a Gold Cup tournament for the eighth year in a row, and the Tournament of the Year for the seventh straight year! To enter, visit norcal.usta.com.

Eighth Annual Summer Junior Open

Dates: Saturday, June 17 – Sunday, June 18

Open: BG(18-12)SD, SE

Pam Krone Memorial NTRP – Ninth Annual

A USTA Norcal NTRP gold cup series tournament - 2X ranking points - 3rd/4th playoff

Dates: Friday, Aug. 18 – Sunday, Aug. 20

NMW(2.5-5.0)S, SE; NMW(2.5-5.0)D, SE; NX(2.5-5.0)D, SE

Seventh Annual Tahoe Donner Senior Tournament

Dates: Friday, Sept. 15 – Sunday, Sept. 17

SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)S, SE; SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE; SX(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE

Ninth Annual Fall Junior Open

Dates: Saturday, Sept. 23 – Sunday, Sept. 24

Open: BG(18-12)S, SE; OPEN: BG(18-12)D, SE

Contact

Tahoe Donner Tennis Center

Saturday, May 13 – Sunday, October 8 | Open daily from 7:30 a.m. to Dusk

11509 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161 | 530-587-9474

tennis@tahoedonner.com