Tennis

Tennis > Events > Tournaments


Tournaments

The Tahoe Donner Tennis Center is excited to host five USTA tournaments this summer. This year’s schedule brings back two NTRPs, two junior events, and one senior event. We are proud to host a Grand Slam tournament for the sixth year in a row, and a Tournament of the Year for the fifth straight year! To enter, visit norcal.usta.com.

Tahoe Donner Seventh Annual NTRP Tournament

A USTA tournament of the year event 2.5, 3.0 and 4.0 divisions – 1.5x ranking points – 3rd/4th playoff
Dates: Friday, May 29 – Sunday, May 31
NMW(2.5-5.0)S, SE; NMW(2.5-5.0)D, SE; NX(2.5-5.0)D, SE

Sixth Annual Summer Junior Challenger

Dates: Saturday, June 13 – Sunday, June 14
Challenger: BG(18-12)SD, SE

Pam Krone Memorial NTRP – Seventh Annual

A USTA grand slam event – 2x ranking points – 3rd/4th playoff
Dates: Friday, Aug. 21 – Sunday, Aug. 23
NMW(2.5-5.0)S, SE; NMW(2.5-5.0)D, SE; NX(2.5-5.0)D, SE

Seventh Annual Fall Junior Open

Dates: Saturday, Sept. 12 – Sunday, Sept. 13
Open: BG(18-12)S, SE; OPEN: BG(18-12)D, SE

Fourth Annual Tahoe Donner Senior Tournament

Dates: Friday, Sept. 25 – Sunday, Sept. 27
SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)S, SE; SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE; SX(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE