Tennis

Tennis > Events > Tournaments


USTA Tournaments

The Tahoe Donner Tennis Center is excited to host five USTA tournaments this summer. This year’s schedule brings back two NTRPs, two junior events, and one senior event. We are proud to host a Gold Cup tournament for the seventh year in a row, and a Tournament of the Year for the sixth straight year. To enter, visit norcal.usta.com.

Tahoe Donner Eighth Annual NTRP Tournament

A USTA Norcal NTRP Gold Cup series tournament – 2X ranking points – 3rd/4th playoff.

Dates: Friday, June 3 – Sunday, June 5
NMW(2.5-5.0)S, SE; NMW(2.5-5.0)D, SE; NX(2.5-5.0)D, SE

Seventh Annual Summer Junior Open

Dates: Saturday, June 11 – Sunday, June 12
Challenger: BG(18-12)SD, SE

Pam Krone Memorial NTRP- Eighth Annual

A USTA tournament of the year – 5.0 Division – 1.5X ranking points – 3rd/4th playoff

Dates: Friday, August 19 – Sunday, August 21
NMW(2.5-5.0)S, SE; NMW(2.5-5.0)D, SE; NX(2.5-5.0)D, SE

Eighth Annual Fall Junior Open

Dates: Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, September 11
Open: BG(18-12)S, SE; Open: BG(18-12)D, SE

Sixth Annual Tahoe Donner Senior Tournament

Dates: Friday, September 16 – Sunday, September 18
SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)S, SE; SMW(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE; SX(40, 50, 60, 70)D, SE