

Committee Roster

Name			
First	Last	Position	Term Expires

Board of Directors		
Jeff Connors	President	June 2020
Jeff Schwerdtfeger	Vice President	June 2019
Jeff Bonzon	Treasurer	June 2018
Jennifer Jennings	Secretary	June 2020
Darius Brooks	Director	June 2019
Positions: 5 Members		

Architectural Standards Committee		
Rod Whitten	Chair	Jan. 2019
Daniel Moore	Member	Jan. 2019
Nick Sonder	Member	Jan. 2019
Mitch Clarin	Alternate	Jan. 2019
David Hipkins	Alternate	Jan. 2019
Bill Staehlin	Alternate	Jan. 2018
Mark Tanner	Alternate	Jan. 2019
Jason Wooley	Alternate	Jan. 2018

Board Liaison: Jeff Schwerdtfeger

Positions: 3 Regular / Minimum of 2 Alternates

Vacancies: 2 Alternates
Staff, Sheryl Walker

Staff, Alisha Concannon

Covenants Committee			
Fred Zapponi	Chair	Jan. 2021	
Lou Ashcraft	Member	Jan. 2019	
Leonard LeClerc	Member	Jan. 2018	
Jo Ann McDermott	Member	Jan. 2018	
Al Noyes	Member	Jan. 2018	
Donald Ermak	Alternate	Jan. 2019	
Board Liaison: Jennifer Jennings			

Positions: 5 Regular/Up to 4 Alternates

Vacancies: 3 Alternates Staff, Sheryl Walker Staff, Darren Davis

Elections Committee		
Bette Rohrback	Chair	Jan. 2018
Karolyn Gander	Member	Jan. 2019

Board Liaison: none

Positions: 3 Regular / 1 Alternate **Vacancies:** 1 Regular / 1 Alternate

Staff, Megan Rodman

Finance Committee		
Art King	Chair	Jan. 2019
Steve Disbrow	Member	Jan. 2019
John Dundas	Member	Jan. 2018
Michael Eyton-Lloyd	Member	Jan. 2019
Dave Hunter	Member	Jan. 2018
Corey Leibow	Member	Jan. 2018
Marty Anderson	Alternate	Jan. 2019
Tom Johns	Alternate	Jan. 2018
Jim Stang	Alternate	Jan. 2018
Cathy Ravano	Alternate	Jan. 2018
Roard Liaison: Jeff Ronzon		

Board Liaison: Jeff Bonzon

Positions: 6 Regular / Up to 4 Alternates

Vacancies: none

Staff, Michael Salmon

General Plan Committee Liaison, vacant

General Plan Committee		
Michael Sullivan	Chair	Jan. 2018
Nan Meek	Vice President	Jan. 2018
Michael Fajans	Member	Jan. 2019
John McGregor	Member	Jan. 2019
John Stubbs	Member	Jan. 2019
George Rohrback	Member	Jan. 2019
Tom Johns	Member	Jan. 2018
Jim Beckmeyer	Member	Jan. 2019

Board Liaison: Jeff Connors

Positions: 9 *Regular / Up to 2 Alternates* **Vacancies:** 1 *Regular / 2 Alternates*

Staff, Forrest Huisman

Finance Committee Liaison, John Dundas

Tahoe Donner Giving Fund Committee		
Richard Gander	Chair	Jan. 2019
Pam English	Member	Jan. 2018
Lois Ermak	Member	Jan. 2018
Jeanette Fagerskog	Member	Jan. 2018
Jennifer Jordan	Member	Jan. 2019
Katharine Veni	Member	Jan. 2018
Suzanne Sullivan	Member	Jan. 2019
Linda Slattery	Alternate	Jan. 2018
Roard Liaison: Darius Brooks		

Board Liaison: Darius Brooks **Positions:** 7 *Regular / 5 Alternates*

Vacancies: 4 Alternates