Trails & Open Space Committee Members, 2021-22

Chair: Benjamin Levine

Vice Chairs: Gayle Dana & Peter Sawyer

Class	Term Expiration	Committee Members
A	January 1, 2023	Karen Aaron Richard Bothwell Benjamin Levine Julie Thornton
В	January 1, 2024	VJ Bonnard Lorna Dobrovolny Graham Reid Dustin Young
С	January 1, 2025	Gayle Dana Livia Quan Ellen Raynor Peter Sawyer