In Person/Teleconference Minutes for July 12, 2023

Members Present: Rod Whitten (Chair), Nick Sonder, David Hipkins Alternates Present: Debi Phelps, Bill Staehlin, Mitch Clarin, Graham Reid TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Kevin Finnen, Sherri Berding, Annie Rosenfeld Others Present: Mark Bovenzi, R. Dean Enell, Glen Wright Meeting called to order: 9:00 am Member Comments: None. **CONSENT CALENDAR** Discussion/Action Item: APPROVAL OF June 28, 2023 ASC MEETING MINUTES • The committee reviewed the minutes from the June 28, 2023, ASC meeting. Mitch Clarin moved to approve the meeting minutes as drafted. Nick Sonder seconded the motion (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Sonder, Hipkins) **SUBMITTALS & PRELIM:** Unit 04, Lot 119 Unit 08, Lot 099 Unit 02, Lot 268 Unit 01, Lot 319 Rod Whitten moved to adjourn. Nick Sonder seconded the motion. (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Sonder, Hipkins) Meeting Adjourned at 10:28 AM. The next meeting is scheduled for June 26, 2023, at 9:00 AM, via teleconference and in person in the Meadow Room at Northwoods Clubhouse. ASC Minutes Approved by Committee Chair:

Rod Whitten

Date