

Architectural Standards Committee Meeting In Person/Teleconference

Minutes for August 28, 2024

Members Present: Rod Whitten, Mitch Clarin

Alternates Present: Debi Phelps, Joe Veni

Board Liaison Present: No

TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Jason Hadjuk, Aidan Miles

Others Present: Mark Bovenzi, Woodward Lee, Jason Birkenstock (via teleconference), Bruce

and Patty Raphaelson, Javier Reyes, Betsy Ross, Courtney Pierson, Thalia

Thompson

Meeting called to order: 9:00 am

Member Comments: None.

CONSENT CALENDAR

Discussion/Action Item: Approval of July 10 and 24 meeting minutes. Debi Phelps moved to approve the minutes as drafted. Mitch Clarin seconded the motion. (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Clarin, Phelps)

Unit 5, Lot 288
Unit 4, Lot 446
Unit 1, Lot 463
Unit 7, Lot 132
Unit 3, Lot 548
Unit 8, Lot 296
Unit 9, Lot 088
Meeting Adjourned at 11:12 AM. The next meeting is scheduled for September 11, 2024, at 9:00 AM, via teleconference and in person in the Mezzanine at Northwoods Clubhouse.
ASC Minutes Approved by Committee Chair:
Rod Whitten Date

SUBMITTALS + HEARINGS