

Architectural Standards Committee Meeting In Person/Teleconference

Minutes for September 11, 2024

Members Present: Rod Whitten, Mitch Clarin

Alternates Present: Debi Phelps, Graham Reid

Board Liaison Present: No

TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Jason Hadjuk, Aidan Miles

Others Present: Dave King, James Jeffrey, Vince Lotti, Ashtin Stewart, Patrick Sweeney, Ryan P.

Muething

Meeting called to order: 9:15 am

Member Comments: None.

CONSENT CALENDAR

Discussion/Action Item: Approval of August 28, 2024 meeting minutes. Debi Phelps moved to approve the minutes as drafted. Mitch Clarin seconded the motion. (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Clarin, Phelps)

HEARINGS

Unit 10, Lot 177

Unit 4, Lot 351

Unit 10, Lot 238