

Architectural Standards Committee Meeting In Person/Teleconference

Minutes for October 23, 2024

Members Present: Mitch Clarin, Nick Sonder

Alternates Present: David Hipkins

Board Liaison Present: No

TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Jason Hadjuk-Dorworth, Aidan Miles, Cheryl Olsen

Others Present: Isidro Iniguez, Jeff Vickerman, Maria Camacho, Christine Oshetsky, Bryan

Thornton, Emily Uhlhorn, Anne Flore Dwyer, Jennifer Brumm, Ryan Muething,

Ursula Dailey, Ashtin Stewart

Meeting called to order: 9:02 am

Member Comments: None

CONSENT CALENDAR

Discussion/Action Item: Approval of the October 9, 2024 meeting minutes. David Hipkins made a motion to pull the minutes off the consent calendar as his name is missing from the minutes. Nick Sonder seconded. (Passed 3:0 Clarin, Sonder, Hipkins)

Unit 1, Lot 422

Unit 6, Lot 582

Unit 2, Lot 313

Unit 4, Lot 171

Unit 5, Lot 78

Nick Sonder moved to adjourn. David Hipkins seconded. (Passed 3:0 Clarin, Sonder, Hipkins) Meeting Adjourned at 10:11 AM.

The next meeting is scheduled for November 20, 2024, at 9:00 AM, via teleconference and in person in the Mezzanine at Northwoods Clubhouse.

ASC Minutes Approved by Committee Chair:					
Rod Whitten	Date				