

Architectural Standards Committee Meeting In Person/Teleconference

Minutes for January 8, 2025

Members Present: Rod Whitten, Mitch Clarin,

Alternates Present: David Hipkins, Bill Staehlin, Joe Veni, Graham Reid, Ted Arleo

Board Liaison Present: Courtney Murrell

TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Jason Hadjuk-Dorworth, Aidan Miles, Laurie Hyde

Others Present: Andrew Cohen, Bret Wightman, Gary Woody, Vince Lotti, Janie Youngblom,

Richard Poirer, Cianne Le Chat, Justin Scharp, Michael Turner, Dan Tenrik

Meeting called to order: 9:00 am

Member Comments: None

CONSENT CALENDAR

Discussion/Action Item: Approval of the December 11, 2024, meeting minutes. Mitch Clarin made a motion to approve the consent calendar. Bill Staehlin seconded. (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Clarin, Staehlin)

Unit 5, Lot 159

Unit 6, Lot 367

Unit 3, Lot 491

Unit 6, Lot 57
Unit 5, Lot 177
Unit 6, Lot 332
Unit 10, Lot 35
(Courtney Murrell left the meeting at 11:05 AM)
Unit 4, Lot 269
Unit 9, Lot 446
Mitch Clarin moved to adjourn. Bill Staehlin seconded. (Passed 3:0 Whitten, Clarin, Staehlin) Meeting Adjourned at 11:34 AM. The next meeting is scheduled for January 8, 2024, at 9:00 AM, via teleconference and in person in the Mezzanine at Northwoods Clubhouse. ASC Minutes Approved by Committee Chair:
Asc willutes Approved by Committee Chair.
Rod Whitten Date