

Architectural Standards Committee Meeting In Person/Teleconference

Minutes for February 12, 2025

Members Present: Mitch Clarin (acting Chair)

Alternates Present: David Hipkins, Bill Staehlin, Joe Veni, Debi Phelps, Ted Arleo

Board Liaison Present: No

TDA Staff Present: Lisa Purchard, Jason Hadjuk-Dorworth, Aidan Miles

Others Present: Eric Bacon, Austin Brown, Molly Brown, Justin Zawilinski, Deanna Zawilinski,

Randall Starkey, Nathaniel Muhler, Maggi Smeal, Griff Davis, Ed Lupiak, Sergey Ermolin, Gordy Cross, Amber Bennett, Veiko Horak, Bob Deal, Ashley Deal,

Emily Uhlhorn, Bryan Thornton, Benjamin Lavine

Meeting called to order: 9:02 am

Member Comments: Debi Phelps discussed fire rating and the desire to make TD more fire safe;

Bill Staehlin discussed the new fire zone maps

CONSENT CALENDAR

Discussion/Action Item: Approval of the January 8, 2025, meeting minutes. David Hipkins made a motion to approve the consent calendar. Bill Staehlin seconded. (Passed 3:0 Clarin, Hipkins, Staehlin)

SUBMITTALS/HEARINGS
Unit 9, Lot 358
Unit 5, Lot 27
Unit 7, Lot 317
Unit 8, Lot 275
Debi Phelps left the meeting at 10:30 AM
Unit 9, Lot 636
Unit 2, Lot 400
Unit 4, Lot 71
Unit 9, Lot 554
Unit 2, Lot 313
David Hipkins moved to adjourn. Bill Staehlin seconded. (Passed 3:0 Clarin, Hipkins, Staehlin) Meeting Adjourned at 11:53 AM. The next meeting is scheduled for March 12, 2024, at 9:00 AM, via teleconference and in person in the Mezzanine at Northwoods Clubhouse.
ASC Minutes Approved by (Acting) Committee Chair:
Mitch Clarin Date