Management

Tahoe Donner is a vibrant and desirable mountain community, providing attractive and well-maintained facilities, events, programs, and leading customer service to its members, guests, and public, all while maintaining accessible and healthy natural surroundings. 

Tahoe Donner Strategic Plan (pdf)

Tahoe Donner Governing Documents (PDF)

Would you like to contact a Tahoe Donner amenity or department? Here is the contact info you’ll need. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration

Accounting(530) 587-9417accounting@tahoedonner.com
Architectural Standards(530) 587-9407aso@tahoedonner.com
Board of Directors(530) 587-9431board@tahoedonner.com
Communications(530) 587-9426comdep@tahoedonner.com
Director of Operations(530) 587-9446msloane@tahoedonner.com
Forestry(530) 587-9432forestry@tahoedonner.com
Human Resources(530) 587-9415jobs@tahoedonner.com
Member Services(530) 587-9400info@tahoedonner.com
General Manager(530) 587-9431gm@tahoedonner.com

Amenities

Beach Club Marina(530) 587-9460marina@tahoedonner.com
Cross Country Ski Area(530) 587-9484xc@tahoedonner.com
Downhill Ski Area(530) 587-9444ski@tahoedonner.com
Forestry(530) 587-9432forestry@tahoedonner.com
Golf Course(530) 587-9443golf@tahoedonner.com
The Lodge(530) 587-9455lodge@tahoedonner.com
Pizza On The Hill(530) 582-9669pizza@tahoedonner.com
Recreation Info Hut(530) 587-9413troutcreek@tahoedonner.com
Tahoe Donner Campground(530) 587-9462campground@tahoedonner.com
Tennis Center(530) 587-9474tennis@tahoedonner.com
Trout Creek Rec. Center(530) 587-9437troutcreek@tahoedonner.com