Board of Directors

Tahoe Donner’s board of directors is the governing body of the association and ultimately responsible for the direction and oversight of the affairs of the organization. Tahoe Donner’s board of directors is made up of unpaid volunteers elected by the membership. Members of the board of directors act as representatives for the property owners of Tahoe Donner and, as such, they must become familiar with, abide by, and uphold the association’s governing documents, such as the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions (CC&Rs), the bylaws, and the rules and regulations contained in the covenants rules. These governing documents establish the specific duties and powers of the board, outline the parameters of board authority and jurisdiction, and establish the rules that are required for the good of the community. Click here to review the Tahoe Donner Association governing documents.

See board meeting details here.

Board of Directors  
Don Koenes, President
Elected 2018
Current Term: 2018–2021
See Don's bio.
Jeff Connors, Treasurer
Elected 2017
Current Term: 2017–2020
See Jeff’s bio.
Michael Fajans, Secretary
Appointed December 2018
Current Term: Dec. 2018 - June 2019
See Michael's bio.
Jennifer Jennings, Director
Elected 2017
Current Term: 2017–2020
See Jennifer's bio.
Suzy Knisley, Director
Appointed January 2019
Current Term: Jan. 2019 - June 2019
See Suzy's bio.

Contact the board of directors, or contact individual board members above.

Tahoe Donner Governing Documents (PDF)